Baby #3: Week 11

How far along:

11 weeks

How big is baby:

Lime

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

In. 

Sleep:

Getting better.  I’m able to go longer stretches at night. 

Best moment of the week:

Today!  Mike doesn’t have to go to work at all next week!  I’m so excited!

Food Cravings:

Hamburges and french fries.

Food Aversions:

Still trying to avoiding dairy.

Symptoms:

Still not feeling very well and very very cold.

Movement:

None

Gender:

I had a dream it was a girl, so now that’s what I’ve been going with.

What I’m looking forward to:

Feeling better and the stress of the holidays being over.

What I miss:

Feeling better. 

Next Appointment:

Jan 3

Leave a Reply

