Baby #3: Week 18

18wk2 

How far along:

18 weeks.  4 months down, 5 to go!

How big is baby:

Sweet potato, about 5 1/2″ long.

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

In.

Sleep:

Not great.  Still waking up a lot, having a hard time falling back to sleep.

Best moment of the week:

Nice weekend alone with my husband!  Hearing the baby’s heartbeat at my appointment on Tuesday.  Garrett loves hearing it too.

Food Cravings:

Nothing really.

Food Aversions:

I can’t think of anything.

Symptoms:

Morning sickness 2-3times a week.  My skin is still terrible.

Movement:

Quite a bit more lately, once a day for sure usually more.  I love it!

Gender:

We’ll find out soon!

What I’m looking forward to:

Big ultrasound, Feb 26th!!

What I miss:

Not being chubby.  I try not to let it bother me but the weight gain is getting to me a little this time.  Necessary but still hard.

Next Appointment:

March 8th.

Leave a Reply

