Baby #3: 20 weeks

How far along:

20 weeks, halfway!!

How big is baby:

Banana, 6 1/2″.

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

In.

Sleep:

Waking up a lot again.

Best moment of the week:

We went out for dinner last night for Mike’s birthday.  Then took the kids to Tractor Supply to see the baby chicks and baby ducks.  It was a very nice evening.

Food Cravings:

Chocolate is just about the only thing that sounds good.

Food Aversions:

I can’t think of anything.

Symptoms:

Morning sickness is getting a little better, still freezing cold most of the time.  Heartburn decided to show up.   I guess this baby won’t be bald after all. 🙂

Movement:

A lot more lately, and getting a lot stronger!

Gender:

My guess is girl, just eager to find out though!

What I’m looking forward to:

Seeing my baby next week!  Can’t wait!

What I miss:

Being in better shape. I was doing so well before I got pregnant, then the morning sickness hit. I can make one lap around the property before I’m worn out. Have to start somewhere, I guess.

Next Appointment:

Ultrasound, Feb 26th. Appointment, March 8th.

Leave a Reply

