Baby #3: 27 weeks

27wk2

How far along:

27 weeks.  6 months down, 3 to go!!

How big is baby:

Rutabaga.

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

In, but getting very shallow.

Sleep:

Decent.

Best moment of the week:

This is a little weird, but oh well.  I found a great blog with a lot of parenting and marriage advice.  It really inspired me in both areas and I’m very thankful for that.

Food Cravings:

Nothing has really been sounding good lately.

Food Aversions:

Nothing.

Symptoms:

A little morning sickness, heartburn.

Movement:

He’s been a little quiet lately.

Gender:

BOY!

What I’m looking forward to:

This weekend.  The chicken coop being done.

What I miss:

Being able to go for long walks.  Before I got pregnant, I was walking about 3 miles a day, 5 days a week.  Now, I can barely make it 1/2 a mile down the road without feeling like I’m going into labor.  It’s kind of depressing.

Next Appointment:

May 2nd will be my last monthly visit, I’ll be going every two weeks after that!  Can’t believe we’re to that point already!  This pregnancy seems to be flying by!

4 thoughts on “Baby #3: 27 weeks

Leave a Reply

