Baby #3: 31 weeks

How far along:

31 weeks.  Last week in the 6th month.

How big is baby:

Pineapple.

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

Poking out.

Sleep:

Better.  I’ve slept till 6 am almost every day this week.  Yay!

Best moment of the week:

The AC is working!  So thankful for my hard working husband who got it all ready to go!  Best husband ever!

Food Cravings:

Nothing.

Food Aversions:

Nothing.

Symptoms:

Allergies and braxton hicks.

Movement:

I think he’s starting to run low on room.  I can feel arms, legs, and feet rubbing against my stomach.

Gender:

BOY!

What I’m looking forward to:

The kids are going to my parent’s house next week, so I’m hoping to get a lot accomplished while they’re gone.  Start getting more stuff ready for the baby.

What I miss:

Being able to walk without pain, and none itchy eyes.

Next Appointment:

May 16th.

2 thoughts on “Baby #3: 31 weeks

  1. Wow, a pineapple?! Isn’t that crazy? 😀 A bit of time without the kids next week sounds like it’ll really give you some time to get stuff done! That’s awesome. xo

Leave a Reply

