Baby #3: 34 weeks

How far along:

34 weeks.

How big is baby:

Butternut squash.

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

Flat, I may avoid the outie again.

Sleep:

Better the past couple days!  I’ve only woken up 2 or 3 times.  Which sadly qualifies as a good night.  Ha.

Best moment of the week:

Cooler weather/air conditioning!

Food Cravings:

Bagels and cream cheese.  Sounded so good lately, so I finally got some at the store.  I don’t think I’ve had one since I was still working, before Garrett was born.  I forgot how good they are.   Ice cream also.

Food Aversions:

Nothing.

Symptoms:

Lots of braxton hicks!

Movement:

He’s slowing down again, very strong though and bony, lots of  extremities poking at me.

Gender:

BOY!

Labor Signs:

I had some contractions last weekend, and quite a few in a row on Tuesday.  I’ve been taking it super easy the past couple days, which means the house is a mess.  Not dilated at all so that’s good.

What I’m looking forward to:

Sunday!  We have a lot going on this weekend but we’ll all be together on Sunday.

What I miss:

Being normal sized, being able to clean the house/walk around the yard without cramps.

Next Appointment:

June 7th.

Leave a Reply

