Baby #3: 36 weeks

32wks

7 months

36wk

8 months

How far along:

36 weeks.  8 months down, 1 to go!

How big is baby:

Honeydew.

Maternity Clothes:

Yes.

Belly Button:

Still flat.

Sleep:

I’ve been sleeping pretty well.  Lots of wake ups though, I’m up about 5 times most nights.

Best moment of the week:

My mom coming to visit!  Laundry is caught up and the house is clean!  Thanks, Mom!

Food Cravings:

Bagels and cream cheese.

Food Aversions:

Nothing.

Symptoms:

Lots of Braxton Hicks, some contractions, lots of pressure, swelling.

Movement:

He has busy moments and slow moments.  His busy moments are kind of painful.

Gender:

BOY!

Labor Signs:

Braxton Hicks mostly, some real contractions but not many.

What I’m looking forward to:

Seeing my new baby.  A couple friends recently had their baby boys and it’s making me feel ready.

What I miss:

Going for walks, cooler outside temps.

Next Appointment:

June 7th.

Leave a Reply

