Garrett Says

Garrett:  I had those kinds of potatoes before.

Me:  When?

Garrett:  A long time ago.  Only God knows.

~~~

Mike:  What kind of dressing do you want?

Garrett:  The kind that isn’t made (homemade).

~~~

While my blue bear is at Aunt Brooke’s I’m going to take a piece of fuzz to bed.

~~~

Uncle Brad is going to cut this (fallen down) branch into a mill-ion pieces.

~~~

Jack:  Blabbering to a block.

Me:  I love you, yellow block.

Garrett:  What’s a ghetto rock?

~~~

Mama, I have a question.  A)  We love God.  B) We don’t like Satan.

~~~

I want to have lunch and go to bed.

~~~

Yaya, see how I’m cleaning up and not playing?  Copy me.

~~~

Garrett:  I’m spitting this water out of my face so I don’t melt.

Mike:  Are you made of sugar?

Garrett:  Yes.  Sugar and bones.

~~~

Me:  Do you want a cupcake or danish for dessert?

Garrett: Cupcake.

Me:  It doesn’t have any frosting.

Mike:  If you’re smart, you’ll say danish.

Garrett:  Danish.  Because I’m fart.

~~~

Garrett:  Why do you want to lay down?

Me:  Because I’m old.

Garrett:  What mold?

2 thoughts on “Garrett Says

  1. Oh my word, hahaha! Yaya needs to get to work, what’s the hold up?! 😉

    I should totally do a “Samuel Says” post. He says the funniest things! I’ll have to start writing them down. 😀

Leave a Reply

